Can I delete a memory?

To delete a memory, log into your MyBabyTales account. You will be taken to your home page which shows your most recent memories. If you do not see the memory you wish to delete, click on the link View All Your Recorded Memories. Find the memory you wish to delete and click on the Stop Sharing button. Once you stop sharing the memory, a new button (Delete) will appear to the right. Click on the Delete button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk