HELP! I accidentally deleted a memory. What can I do?

Immediately after deleting a memory, an Undo button will appear and you can click Undo to a restore the memory. If you want to share it, you will then have to click the Share button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk